Karatbars Family

IMPULSE K1 PHONE & ATM INCENTIVE

Duration: June, 20th until July, 18th, noontime CET* (3am PST/6am EST) 

From Corporate:  With the new ATM and IMpulseK1 packages coming to the back office,

we decided to celebrate this newest edition with you by hosting yet another amazing Incentive:

1. Improved Impulse K1 Package 3# - VIP Status
Price: 2.850,00 EURO

Buyer receives 100% KCB bonus
Total: 5.700 EURO worth of KCB

Seller receives 100% KCB bonus
Total: 2.850 EURO worth of KCB

2. Impulse K1 Twin Package - VIP Status
Price: 5.000,00 EURO

Buyer receives 100% KCB bonus
Total: 10.000 EURO worth of KCB

Seller receives 100% KCB bonus
Total: 5.000 EURO worth of KCB

3. ATM Impulse K1
Price: 9.500,00 EURO
+ 5.000,00 EURO Cashgold or
+ 10.000,00 EURO Cashgold or
+ 15.000,00 EURO Cashgold

Buyer receives KCB on the price of ATM + purchased CashGold value + additional 100% Bonus in KCB

Seller receives 100% KCB bonus on the price of ATM + purchased CashGold value

4. Additional special offer:
If an affiliate buys the “ATM Impulse K1 Package + CashGold” and then additionally within 4 weeks one of the Impulse K1 Phone Packages (Improved Impulse K1 Package 3# or the Impulse K1 Twin Package), both the buyer and the seller receive an additional bonus of the value in total worth of packages, including the CashGold value, in form of the KCB.


Please find detailed information’s in the download section of your back office.

New Items to choose from are located on your KaratGold site under Product Purchase

Our World Wide Future

 

Review Purchase Options

Create Your Own Free

Affiliate Account

Return To Intro Page

Click Here

Additional Information 

Click Here

Ronald Price Please

Text Me @ +1.205.937.1002

 

Top